Sunday, 3 August 2014

How to sign out from all Google account

If you find any sign that your Google account is being hacked or any unauthorized third person use your Google account, then first of all you need to sign out all your Google account (i.e. like  as Gmail, Google Plus, Google Drive, Blogger and remaining all other Google services)  with all devices (i.e. like as computer, laptop, tablet, smart phone etc.).

Follow the below steps to sign out from all Google account with one click as:


  1. Login to your Google Mail.
  2. After login your  gmail account, find the word "details" at bottom-right hand side in google mail account home page as shown in below pictures.
    Figure for notify the word "details" in Google Gmail Account to sign out all Google Account
    Figure: Notification the word "details" in Google Gmail Account
  3. When you click at the "details" of your gmail account, a pop up window will appear that shows the activity of your google account as:
    A pop up window that shows the last ten activity of your Google Account
    Figure: A pop up window that shows the last ten activity of your Google Account
    Above pop up windows shows the last ten activity of your Google Mail account information like as which devices access your gmail account wiht IP address and time. You can compare/cross-check the activity data, if you find that all is seems good and all data (i.e. Access devices, Location IP, Date & Time) is correct, then you don't need to do anything more, just close the pop-up window. And if you find there are some data in not match according to your calculation, then click at red-marker ellipse button "Sign out all other sessions".
  4. After clicking at "Sign out all other sessions", you will see the confirmation page that inform you that all sessions of your account has been successfully sign out.
    Confirmation of sign out from all Google account sessions.
    Figure: Confirmation of sign out from all Google account sessions
  5. Its done! Cheers!! you are successfully sign out all your google account sessions. But not forgot to change the password of your google account, because if anyone now your google account password, then he/she again login, so immediately change your google account password.
You might also like: